More Info

I was looking at my introduction, and it seemed to be missing a couple of things.  Here is some more information about what I’ll be doing:

1. Spoiler policy-My reviews will definitely contain spoilers.  I will try to put warnings when necessary, but I may forget.  If you catch a spoiler, please notify me in the comments.

2. Content-I will generally be reviewing books intended for teenagers, but I will occasionally review more adult literature (for example, I’m planning to do a Stephen King month this summer).  Basically, I will just be reviewing whatever I happen to be reading.

3. Updates-Until the school year ends, I will try to update once a week at least.  In the summer, updates will be more frequent, depending on how long it takes me to finish the book I’m reading.

I’ll try to post my review of Caroline Cooney’s The Face on the Milk Carton sometime tomorrow.  My review of Gone will be up later this week.  Until then, please remember I exist.  Thank you!

Leave a Reply

