Previews of Coming Attractions

Hello followers and visitors! (That is, if anyone besides my mom is still reading my blog.)

Here are the books I will be reviewing next:

First, my review of Michael Grant’s Hunger will hopefully be up tomorrow!

Then I’ll be reviewing the next book, Lies.

After that, I’ll be taking a little break from the Gone books to review Tamora Pierce’s Beka Cooper: Terrier and Sherman Alexie’s The Lone Ranger and Tonto Fistfight in Heaven.  

Then I’ll jump back into the Gone books with Plague!

Stay tuned!

Leave a Reply

