Hello, any readers I still have! Sorry for the looong hiatus!  There’s a brief lull in the homework right now, so I’ve managed to post my review of The Lone Ranger and Tonto Fistfight in Heaven, as you may have seen (if you haven’t, just scroll down!).  Here is some information about what I’ll be doing on here for the next couple of weeks.

1. I started a new blog!  This one is for fan fiction.  My first post will be fan fiction of the Gone series (everyone reading this blog should at least know what that is by now).  You can access it here)

2. I finished reading Plague!  Depending on how busy I am, I’m going to try to write the review this weekend.

3. My posts over the next couple of weeks will be rather sporadic.  Finals for me start on Wednesday and end next Tuesday.  I’ll be very busy studying, but I will try to make time to write my Plague and Beka Cooper reviews.

Announcements!

Leave a Reply

